Collection Tracker
Lot Calculator
Sales Counter
Contact Us
FAQ
Nintendo
Sega
Sony
Microsoft
Neo Geo
Atari
Other
Update! - We just added 6 new platforms to the site: Game & Watch, Neo-Geo CD, Philips CDi, Tiger Game.com, Bally Astrocade, Pioneer LaserActive
Sunday Funday: The Ride

Sunday Funday: The Ride

Sunday Funday: The Ride Game Price Chart

How it's Done

We track every Nintendo NES video game purchase on eBay to bring you the most accurate video game prices around.

Want more info? Check out our FAQ

Current Market Value

Last Updated: 2017-06-24 04:55:31.0 UTC
Loose Price
Complete Price
New Price
Graded Price

* Prices do not include shipping

0 Auctions are currently live on eBay

Sold Ebay Listings (NTSC)

Click on a tab below to view a list of sold listings for Sunday Funday: The Ride for the Nintendo NES

End Date Listing Title Price
2017-06-01 Sunday Funday: The Ride (Nintendo Entertainment System, 1995) $120.00
2017-04-09 Sunday Funday: The Ride (Nintendo Entertainment System NES, 1995) Rare $145.00
2017-03-19 Sunday Funday NES Game Nintendo Video Game Free Shipping $137.00
2017-03-05 Sunday Funday: The Ride 1995 Rare NES Nintendo Game- Tested And Works! $147.50
2017-03-05 Sunday Funday: The Ride (Nintendo Entertainment System NES, 1995) Game Cartridge $167.99
2017-03-03 Sunday Funday: The Ride - NES $120.00
2017-02-26 Sunday Funday: The Ride (Nintendo Entertainment System NES, 1995) WORKING! $173.50
2017-02-23 Sunday Funday: The Ride (Nintendo Entertainment System NES, 1995) $145.00
2016-12-15 Sunday Funday: The Ride Nintendo NES Very Rare. Great Condition Has Been Tested $166.69
2016-12-03 Sunday Funday: The Ride Nintendo NES Very Rare. $166.00
2016-10-27 SUNDAY FUNDAY THE RIDE Nintendo NES Game $121.01
2016-10-06 Sunday Funday the Ride in VERY GOOD COND for NES Nintendo! TESTED & WORKS! $159.99
2016-09-07 Sunday Funday The Ride (NES) Black Cart! $73.00
2016-08-28 Sunday Funday The Ride - RARE NES Nintendo Game $99.91
2016-07-26 Sunday Funday the ride Rare Last NES game made $150.00